1 September

DJWMAChina

I returned Monday from my warm-up (9-day courses N of Montreal and Whistler BC) for the next 4 months.

We leave Sunday for China. After the arrival in Hong Kong, we will start in Chengdu and end in Beijing with multiple stops along the way. There is an outside chance that we will get into Tibet. I’ll do my best to send some comments and observations along the way.

With Sun as guide, I think that there will be a lot in store for me on this trip. He is eager to get his company moving. He believes that personal appearances by me will be a big help. Did I mention that he is an optimist? He is responsible for the included picture of me above. It is on his WMA China web page with hopes of plastering it around China, too

After this trip I have our company meeting in Boothbay Harbor, ME, 2 presentations in WY at the end of the month, London for another battlefield course in early Oct, and Japan at the end of Oct until around 10 Nov. Then it is back to China in late Nov for 2+ weeks. Somehow we have to get the trailer to GA in Nov, too.

Wish me luck.

David

Tags: , , , , ,

One Response to “1 September”

  1. Lisa Says:

    Love the banner ad DJ. Have an awesome time and try to get some sleep! Lisa

Leave a Reply

